BHIVE Workspace presents the next edition of buzzFEST with the theme of “See the Future” (Future Trends) at BHIVE HSR Layout Sector 6 on 16th March 2019 between 4 pm to 8 pm with 20+ Expert Speakers and Influencers from various backgrounds.

Register for Free @ RSVP Link

Detailed Agenda:

1) Keynote Speaker : Murali M – Chairman & MD of Shriram Properties

4 pm to 4:45 pm

2) Panel Discussion 1 on Future of Sharing Economy :

4:45 pm to 5:45 pm

Coworking Industry Shesh Paplikar (Founder of BHIVE Workspace) https://www.linkedin.com/in/spaplikar/
Coliving Industry Rajesh Kotta (Founder of Square Plums) https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajeshkotta/
Bike Sharing Vivekananda Hallekere (Founder of Bounce) https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivekananda-hallekere-0483bb19/
Holiday Homes Roshan D’Silva (Founder of Trip Villas) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dsilvaroshan/
Cloud Computing Yashas Jagadeesh (BD at Amazon) https://www.linkedin.com/in/yashas-abbimutt-jagadeesh-a3a76952/
Moderated by Sowmya Keshava (Head- Strategic Partnerships at TKN Advisors) https://www.linkedin.com/in/sowmyabk/

3) Panel discussion 2 on Future Trends by Influencers

5:45 pm to 6:45 pm

Big Basket & Fundamentum Partnership Hari T.N (Head HR at Big Basket) https://www.linkedin.com/in/harimrinal23577532/
Grant Thornton Vidhya Shankar (Executive Director at GT) https://www.linkedin.com/in/vidshanks/
Future Group Saravana Mani (Head Open Innovation at Future Group) https://www.linkedin.com/in/saravanamani/
Confederation of Women’s Chambers of Commerce & Industry (CWCCI) Aishvarya Nandyappa (Founder of CWCCI) https://www.linkedin.com/in/aishvarya-nandyappa-3a788478/
Rajan, Chakravarthy & Associates Hemachandran Seshadri (Partner at RCA) https://www.linkedin.com/in/hemachandran-seshadri-b9a96421/
Moderated by Sangeetha Sangeeta Devni (Board member & Director Strategy at Progate) https://www.linkedin.com/in/sangeetadevni/

 

4) Panel discussion 3 on Future trends in Investments

6:45 pm to 7:45 pm

Pi Ventures Abishek Surendran (Partner at Pi Ventures) https://www.linkedin.com/in/abisheks/
Dream Incubator Eto Munehiko (MD at Dream Incubator India) https://www.linkedin.com/in/munehiko-eto-511489a1/
3one4 Capital Anurag Ramdasan (Principal at 3one4 Capital) https://www.linkedin.com/in/anuragramdasan/
Venture catalysts Rohit Bafna (AVP South India at Venture Catalysts) https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-bafna-65113a52/
Angel & Family Office Gayathri Kupendra Reddy (Associate Director at RGA Software Systems) https://www.linkedin.com/in/gayathri-kupendra-reddy-b037bb59/
Moderated by Vijetha Shastry (Startup Enthusiast & Open Innovation at NASSCOM) https://www.linkedin.com/in/vijethashastry/

 

5) Live Music Performance & Networking

7:45 pm to 8:15 pm

Register for FREE @ https://bhiveworkspace.com/bhive-buzzfest-future-trends/